ABOUT THE COMPLEX

GENERAL DESCRIPTION OF RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX «HERITAGE OF DERIBAS»

1Residential complex "Heritage of Deribas" is located in a protected area. Safety is provided by modern video surveillance systems, security and fire alarm sensors, put out for around the clock security. The total number of video cameras is 69 units.

Relatively quiet area, as for the center of the city. It is conveniently connected with three intensive traffic flows passing along Ekaterinenskaya, Primorskaya, and Preobrazhenskaya streets. Near the complex begins the pedestrian zone of Deribasovskaya Street with the City Garden, the Greek and the Cathedral Square.

1 Within a radius of 500 meters from the house, the main historical and architectural sights of Odessa are accessible for the pedestrian: Ekaterinenskaya Square with a monument of the founders of the city, Primorsky Boulevard with Potemkin Stairs and the Duma Square, monuments to Pushkin and Richelieu, Sabaneyev and Toshchin bridges, a marine station with a yacht club and Odessa National Academic Opera and Ballet Theater.

The main and famous street of Odessa Deribasovskaya is a favorite place for Odessa citizens and tourists. Here, from early morning to late evening, the social life is raging. In the afternoon, you can find trendy boutiques, restaurants and cozy cafes, and in the evening clubs and discos.

1 Shopping centers, where you can buy a wide variety of goods, from clothing and cosmetics to foodstuffs no more than five minutes’ walk. At your disposal are elite beauty studios and a fashionable fitness center, combining a spa, a fitness club and a gym.

The best educational institutions of the city are located in the immediate vicinity of the residential complex. Schoolchildren can choose the city's gymnasium No. 1 and No. 2, the Mariinsky Gymnasium or the Richelieu Lyceum. Students can choose the Economic University, the Academy of the Cold or the oldest in the city national Mechnikov University.

True connoisseurs will enjoy walking on the most beautiful places in the historical center of Odessa. The Shah's Palace, the Colonnade of Boffo and the shady avenues of Primorsky Boulevard are waiting for your visiting.

Here, in the heart of the "pearl of the sea", the cultural life of the city is concentrated too. In addition to the Opera and Ballet Theater, Russian Drama, Ukrainian, Puppet Theater and Young Spectators Theater are waiting for the theatergoers.





BUILDING
WALLS 510 MM • CEILINGS 3300 MM • MARBLE

1The frame of the 10-storey building is monolithic reinforced concrete, the outer walls are made of effective brick, and the walls are 510 mm thick. Bored piles and a monolithic slab are laid in the basement. In the facade decoration, in addition to high-quality plaster, coloring and decoration with decorative elements of classical moldings, plates made of natural granite and marble were also used.

The main entrance to the corner complex is from the Viys'kovy descent and Havana Street through the richly decorated lobby of the ground floor. There are also separate entrances from the courtyard and underground car park.

The first (ceiling height - 3.8 m) and the second (ceiling height - 3.6 m) floors are public facilities intended for business, ranging from 43 to 143 sq.m. From the third to the tenth floor (ceiling height - 3.3 m.), occupy residential apartments with an area of 75 sq.m. to 175 sq.m.

All apartments are equipped with water and electricity meters. Windows with 3-chamber double-glazed windows made of high-quality mahogany provide reliable thermal insulation and sound absorption. Entrance doors are also armored.

UNDERGROUND PARKING
DRY • IDEAL TEMPERATURE • AUTOMATION • LIFTS

1In the underground part of the residential complex "Heritage Deribas”, there is a parking lot of cars in 3 levels. Entrances for cars are located on the side of the Military descent.

Parking is equipped with automatic gates, elevators, forced supply and exhaust ventilation, modern engineering supply and security systems, video surveillance, firefighting and uninterrupted power supply. Total number of car seats is 130.




EQUIPMENT
«Kone» • «Wilo» • «Rendamax» • «Schneider Electric»

5The equipment of the building includes silent high-speed elevators "Kone" (Finland) of "Prestige" class, pumping station of pumping water Wilo (Germany). On the roof of the house is an autonomous boiler house produced by the Dutch firm "Rendamax". The switchboard is equipped with Schneider Electric equipment (France). The house is equipped with fire alarm, there are 2 storage tanks of water for fire extinguishing of 50 cubic meters each. Capacity of emergency water supply for tenants of a house with a capacity of 25 cubic meters. The cleaned water is supplied to the residential apartments, the equipment of the English company BWT provides cleaning and softening of water. Purified water is supplied through a dedicated line equipped with a water meter.

All apartments have separate units for water, heat and energy input. Communications of information and connection use modern technologies. The availability of Internet in the house is provided by TeNet, Sana, Westelecom.

Electricity is provided by the house from the substation located in the Odessa port, which gives without interruption the supply of electricity.

All this will help you to combine work and employment, study and rest. Everything is organic here, everything is for you! If Odessa is a pearl by the sea, so then the "Heritage of Deribas" is the heart of Odessa.




SALES DEPARTMENT: 799-93-02
RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX «HERITAGE OF DERIBAS» ©

ПАРТНЁРЫ



Kolesnikov Sergej Anatolievich
(Individual entrepreneur)
+380 50 395 46 39

Real estate agency «Premier»
premier-odessa.com.ua
(048) 704-45-67
novostroi@premier.od.ua

Real estate agency «Fresco»
Odessa, Voyennyy spusk 13, office 6-N
premier-odessa.com.ua
+38 (048) 700-00-42
info@fresco.od.ua

Real estate agency «Yugo Zapad»
ugo-zapad.ua
(048) 788-88-55
093-033-92-81
mir.novostroya@gmail.com

Real estate agency «Dominanta»
The main office is Pushkinskaya Str. 32
dominanta-d.com
+38 (048) 700-66-44
info@dominanta-d.com

Real estate agency «Europa»
evropa.od.ua
+38 050 651-777-0
nstevropa.od@gmail.com
nstevropa@ukr.net

Real estate agency «President»
president.odessa.ua
(048) 777-24-33
president@te.net.ua

Real estate agency «Alliance»
banknovostroy.com
+38 (048) 799-88-05
Marar Vyacheslav Viktorovich

Real estate agency «Capital»
capital.com.ua
(048) 717 5555






ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ: 799-93-02
ЖК «Наследие Дерибаса» ©

Elements

Text

This is bold and this is strong. This is italic and this is emphasized. This is superscript text and this is subscript text. This is underlined and this is code: for (;;) { ... }. Finally, this is a link.


Heading Level 2

Heading Level 3

Heading Level 4

Heading Level 5
Heading Level 6

Blockquote

Fringilla nisl. Donec accumsan interdum nisi, quis tincidunt felis sagittis eget tempus euismod. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus vestibulum. Blandit adipiscing eu felis iaculis volutpat ac adipiscing accumsan faucibus. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus lorem ipsum dolor sit amet nullam adipiscing eu felis.

Preformatted

i = 0;

while (!deck.isInOrder()) {
    print 'Iteration ' + i;
    deck.shuffle();
    i++;
}

print 'It took ' + i + ' iterations to sort the deck.';

Lists

Unordered

  • Dolor pulvinar etiam.
  • Sagittis adipiscing.
  • Felis enim feugiat.

Alternate

  • Dolor pulvinar etiam.
  • Sagittis adipiscing.
  • Felis enim feugiat.

Ordered

  1. Dolor pulvinar etiam.
  2. Etiam vel felis viverra.
  3. Felis enim feugiat.
  4. Dolor pulvinar etiam.
  5. Etiam vel felis lorem.
  6. Felis enim et feugiat.

Icons

Actions

Table

Default

Name Description Price
Item One Ante turpis integer aliquet porttitor. 29.99
Item Two Vis ac commodo adipiscing arcu aliquet. 19.99
Item Three Morbi faucibus arcu accumsan lorem. 29.99
Item Four Vitae integer tempus condimentum. 19.99
Item Five Ante turpis integer aliquet porttitor. 29.99
100.00

Alternate

Name Description Price
Item One Ante turpis integer aliquet porttitor. 29.99
Item Two Vis ac commodo adipiscing arcu aliquet. 19.99
Item Three Morbi faucibus arcu accumsan lorem. 29.99
Item Four Vitae integer tempus condimentum. 19.99
Item Five Ante turpis integer aliquet porttitor. 29.99
100.00

Buttons

  • Disabled
  • Disabled

Form

О комплексе

Общее описание ЖК «Наследие Дерибаса»

1Жилой комплекс «Наследие Дерибаса» располагается на охраняемой территории. Безопасность обеспечивается современными системами видеонаблюдения, охранной и датчиками пожарной сигнализации, выведенными на пост круглосуточной охраны. Общее количество видеокамер 69 единиц.

Сравнительно тихий, для центра города участок, удобно связан с тремя интенсивными транспортными потоками, проходящими по Екатериненской, Приморской, и Преображенской улицам. Рядом с комплексом начинается пешеходная зона улицы Дерибасовской с Городским садом, Греческой и Соборной площадями.

1 В радиусе 500 метров от дома, пешеходу доступны главные исторические и архитектурные достопримечательности Одессы: Екатериненская площадь с памятником основателям города, Приморский бульвар с Потёмкинской лестницей и Думской площадью, памятники Пушкину и Ришелье, Сабанеев и Тёщин мосты, морской вокзал с яхт-клубом и Одесский национальный академический театр оперы и балета.

Главная улица Одессы, знаменитая Дерибасовская, - излюбленное место одесситов и туристов. Здесь с раннего утра и до позднего вечера бурлит светская жизнь. Днём к вашим услугам модные бутики, рестораны и уютные кафе, а вечером клубы и дискотеки.

1 Торговые центры, где можно приобрести самые разнообразные товары, от одежды и косметики до продуктов питания не далее чем в пяти минутах ходьбы. К Вашим услугам элитные студии красоты и модный спортивно-оздоровительный центр, сочетающий spa-салон, фитнес-клуб и тренажерный зал.

Лучшие учебные заведения города расположены в непосредственной близости от жилого комплекса. Школьники могут выбрать городские гимназии №1 и №2, Мариинскую гимназию или Ришельевский лицей. Студенты – Экономический Университет, Академию Холода или старейший в городе национальный университет имени Мечникова.

Истинные ценители получат огромное удовольствие от пеших прогулок по красивейшим местам исторического центра Одессы. Вас ждут Шахский дворец, Колоннада Боффо и тенистые аллеи Приморского бульвара.

Здесь, в самом сердце «жемчужины у моря», сосредоточена и культурная жизнь города. Кроме театра Оперы и балета, театралов ждут Русский драматический, Украинский, Кукольный и ТЮЗ.





Здание
Стены 510 мм • Потолки 3300 мм • Мрамор

1Каркас 10-этажного здания монолитный железобетонный, наружные стены из эффективного кирпича, толщина стен 510 мм. В основание заложены буронабивные сваи и монолитная плита. В отделке фасадов кроме высококачественной штукатурки, окраски и украшения декоративными элементами классической лепнины, использованы плиты из натурального гранита и мрамора.

Главный вход в комплекс угловой - с Военного спуска и Гаваной улицы через богато декорированный вестибюль первого этажа. Так же предусмотрены отдельные входы из внутреннего двора и подземной автостоянки.

На первом (высота потолка - 3,8 м) и втором (высота потолка - 3,6 м) этажах расположены общественные помещения, предназначенные для бизнеса, площадью от 43 до 143 кв.м. С третьего по десятый этаж (высота потолка - 3,3 м) занимают жилые квартиры площадью от 75 кв. м до 175 кв. м..

Все квартиры, оборудованы приборами учета воды и электроэнергии. Окна с 3-х камерными стеклопакетами из высококачественной породы красного дерева, обеспечивают надёжную теплоизоляцию и звукопоглощение. Входные двери бронированные.

Подземный паркинг
Сухо • идеальная температура • автоматизация • лифты

1В подземной части жилого комплекса «Наследие Дерибаса» расположена стоянка легковых автомобилей в 3-х уровнях. Въезды для автомобилей расположены со стороны Военного спуска.

Паркинг оборудован автоматическими воротами, лифтами, принудительной приточно-вытяжной вентиляцией, современными инженерными системами снабжения и обеспечения безопасности, системой видеонаблюдения, пожаротушения и бесперебойного энергообеспечения. Общее количество машина-мест 130.


Оборудование
«Kone» • «Wilo» • «Rendamax» • «Schneider Electric»

5Оборудование здания включает бесшумные скоростные лифты «Kone» (Финляндия) класса «Престиж», насосную станцию подкачки воды Wilo (Германия). На крыше дома расположена автономная котельная производства голландской фирмы «Rendamax». Электрощитовая оснащена оборудованием Schneider Electric (Франция). Дом оснащен пожарной сигнализацией, имеется 2 емкости запаса воды для пожаротушения по 50 м.куб. Емкость аварийного запаса воды для жильцов дома емкостью 25 м.куб. В жилые квартиры подается очищенная вода, очистку и смягчение воды обеспечивает оборудование английской фирмы BWT. Очищенная вода подается по выделенной линии оборудованной счетчиком воды.

Все квартиры имеют отдельные узлы ввода воды, тепла и энергии. В коммуникациях информации и связи используются современные технологии. Наличие интернет в доме обеспечивается компаниями TeNet, Сана, Westelecom.

Электроэнергией дом обеспечивается от подстанции расположенной в Одесском порту, что дает без перебойное обеспечение электроэнергией.

Всё это поможет вам объединить работу и занятость, учёбу и отдых. Здесь всё органично, здесь всё для вас! Если Одесса – жемчужина у моря, то «Наследие Дерибаса» - сердце Одессы.




ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ: 799-93-02
ЖК «Наследие Дерибаса» ©

ПАРТНЁРЫ



Колесников Сергей Анатольевич
+380 50 395 46 39

Агентство недвижимости «Премьер»
premier-odessa.com.ua
(048) 704-45-67
novostroi@premier.od.ua

Агентство недвижимости «Fresco»
Одесса, Военный спуск 13, офис 6-Н
premier-odessa.com.ua
+38 (048) 700-00-42
info@fresco.od.ua

Агентство недвижимости «Юго Запад»
ugo-zapad.ua
(048) 788-88-55
093-033-92-81
mir.novostroya@gmail.com

Агентство недвижимости «Доминанта»
Главный офис: ул.Пушкинская, 32
dominanta-d.com
(048) 700-66-44
info@dominanta-d.com

Агентство недвижимости «Европа»
evropa.od.ua
+38 050 651-777-0
nstevropa.od@gmail.com
nstevropa.od@gmail.com

Агентство недвижимости «Президент»
president.odessa.ua
(048) 777-24-33
president@te.net.ua





ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ: 799-93-02
ЖК «Наследие Дерибаса» ©

Разработка



СТУДИЯ ДИЗАЙНА И ВЕБ-РАЗРАБОТКИ
www.franks.top
Телефон: +380 999 8 777 43
Эл. почта: development@franks.top

ФОТО И ВИДЕО
www.popov.store
Телефон: +380 91 32 555 37
Эл. почта: superwork21@gmail.com





ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ: 799-93-02
ЖК «Наследие Дерибаса» ©